Latest Products http://www.fitexcelindia.com Latest Products 16-12-30 en-us http://www.fitexcelindia.com Industrial Valves http://www.fitexcelindia.com/industrial-valves.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the trustworthy Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of the best quality Industrial Valves. The remarkable range of Industrial Valves is inclusive of Ball Valves, Needle Valves and Non-Return Valves. Ball Valves http://www.fitexcelindia.com/ball-valves.htm Industrial Valves Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a wide range of robust and easy to maintain Ball Valves that are utilized across numerous process industries. These valves are manufactured in variety of dimensions & sizes. We also execute customized product development in bulk. Needle Valves http://www.fitexcelindia.com/needle-valves.htm Industrial Valves Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a wide range of Forged / Bar Stock Needle Valves and Forged Body Needle Valves as per the industry standards & specifications. These needle valves are manufactured utilizing advanced Non-Return Valves http://www.fitexcelindia.com/non-return-valves.htm Industrial Valves Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Non Return Valves that we offer are specially designed and are available in varied ranges. We produce superior quality Non Return Valves at reasonable prices as per our clients’ requirements. These Non Return Valves are formulated with unique sealing arrangements which efficiently transmit the force directly to the body without putting pressure to the sealing elements. Double Ferrule Tube Fittings http://www.fitexcelindia.com/double-ferrule-tube-fittings.htm Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the premium the Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Double Ferrule Tube Fittings, based in Mumbai. Double Ferrule Tube Fittings, offered by us, are being manufactured as per the set industrial standards. Quick Release Couplings http://www.fitexcelindia.com/quick-release-couplings.htm Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fit Excel Industries is recognized as a dependable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Quick Release Couplings. Our Quick Release Couplings (QRC) is designed for pneumatic and hydraulic lines for carrying compressed air gases, oil, fluids, chemicals etc Manifold Valve http://www.fitexcelindia.com/manifold-valve.htm Industrial Valves Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We expertise in manufacturing and supplying a wide variety of Manifold Valves as per the international quality standards. Our range of manifold valves includes 2 way and 3 way manifold valves. Made with stainless steel, carbon steel and duplex stainless steel materials, manifold valves are easy to install and maintain. High Pressure Pipe Fittings http://www.fitexcelindia.com/high-pressure-pipe-fittings.htm Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 FitExcel manufactures comprehensive range of High Pressure Pipe Fittings for Process Control, Instrumentation, Hydraulic, and Pneumatic Applications. Gauge Valve http://www.fitexcelindia.com/gauge-valve.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deals in Gauge Valve We have uncompromised quality rules when it comes to packaging. We make sure the products are properly packed for shipping/ handling, as well as they have smudge-proof labels.