Latest Products http://www.fitexcelindia.com Latest Products Tue, 19 Oct 2021 14:48:54 +0530 en-us http://www.fitexcelindia.com Non-Return Valves http://www.fitexcelindia.com/non-return-valves.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/non-return-valves.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quick Release Couplings http://www.fitexcelindia.com/quick-release-couplings.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/quick-release-couplings.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fit Excel Industries is recognized as a dependable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Quick Release Couplings. Our Quick Release Couplings (QRC) is designed for pneumatic and hydraulic lines for carrying compressed air gases, oil, fluids, chemicals etc Pipe Fittings http://www.fitexcelindia.com/pipe-fittings.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/pipe-fittings.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FitExcel manufactures comprehensive range of Pipe Fittings for Process Control, Instrumentation, Hydraulic, and Pneumatic Applications. The company is a trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Pipe Fittings that are made with premium grade Forged Carbon Steel/Stainless Steel/Alloy Steel, Brass Forged / Bar Stock. Specifications Material of Construction (MOC) : Forged Carbon Steel/Stainless Steel/Alloy Steel, Brass Forged / Bar Stock. Size : 1 /8" to 2" Threads : BSP, BSPT, NPT, Tube OD IPE NB, Socket weld & Screwed (Male, Female) Pressure Rating : 3000-9000 PSI Ball Valves http://www.fitexcelindia.com/ball-valves.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/ball-valves.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a wide range of robust and easy to maintain Ball Valves that are utilized across numerous process industries. These valves are manufactured in variety of dimensions & sizes. We also execute customized product development in bulk. Our range of ball valves is known for its durability & functional stability. Features Pressure rating up to 3000psi (206bar).Temperature rating from 100C (500F) to 650C (1500F) with PTFE packing.Materials: Standard 316SS and Brass. (Other materials are available on request as factory specials).Compact designed one body to reduce space and possible leak point.One piece integral ball steam to eliminate backlash and to encapsulate ball seats perfectly.Panel mounting for easy installation.Wide choices of end connections: Fitexcel, Female NPT or PT (ISO 7/1) thread.Bi-directional as standard and 3-way available. Testing : every valve is 100% factory tested. Other optional tests are available upon request. Valve Selection When selecting ball valves, the total system design must be considered to ensure safe, trouble-free performance. Valve function, materials compatibility, adequate ratings, proper installation, operation and maintenance are the responsibility of the system designer or user. Needle Valves http://www.fitexcelindia.com/needle-valves.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/needle-valves.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a wide range of Forged / Bar Stock Needle Valves and Forged Body Needle Valves as per the industry standards & specifications. These needle valves are manufactured utilizing advanced manufacturing methods & pass through stringent quality tests at every stage of production. Features Pressure rating up to 5000 psi (340 bar) at 380C (1000F).Temperature rating from -530C (-650F) to 2320C (4500F) with standard PTFE packing, up to 3150C (6000F) with Grafoil packing.Materials : Standard 316SS and Brass. (Other materials are available on request as factory specials).Forged body with straight and angle pattern.Panel mounting without packing disruption.Wide choice of end connection : FitExcel Tube Fittings, Male & Female NPT or PT (ISO 7/1) thread, Socket Weld ANSI/ASME B16.11.Standard lubrication : Nickel anti-seize lubricant Hydrocarbon carrierStandard seat : Metal to metal/body material.Optional sea : Metal to metal/satellite, hard coating, soft seat. Stem : Vee Steam is standard for pressure tightness even at elevated temperatures. Regulating Stem & Soft-seat Stem are optional. Gas Service : Materials for wetted valve component are selected in accordance with NACE standard MR 0175-2000 for sulfide stress cracking resistant. Testing Standard Factory Test : Every needle valve is 100% factory tested with air and nitrogen at 1000psi (69bar) for leakage a the seat and packing. Each test is performed to maximum allowable leak rate of 0.1sec/min.Optional Hydrostatic Test : This hydrostatic shell test is performed with pure water at 1-1/2 times of the working pressure. Other optional tests are available upon request. Valve Selection : When selecting the needle valves, the total system design must be considered to ensure safe, trouble-free performance. Valve function, materials compatibility, adequate ratings, proper installation, operation and maintenance are the responsibility of the system designer or user. Manifold Valve http://www.fitexcelindia.com/manifold-valve.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/manifold-valve.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We expertise in manufacturing and supplying a wide variety of Manifold Valves as per the international quality standards. Our range of manifold valves includes 2 way and 3 way manifold valves. Made with stainless steel, carbon steel and duplex stainless steel materials, manifold valves are easy to install and maintain. We offer manifold valves in various dimensions and specifications. These valves find their application in various industries like chemical, petrochemical, oil etc., and can be customized as per the need of the bulk buyers.2-Valve Manifold : 2 -Valve Manifolds offer safety and reliability in a general purpose design. The simple 2- Valve Configuration allows for easy block, bleed and calibration of a static pressure transmitter or gauge. Valves are available with either metal seats or replaceable soft seat inserts. Connections are 1/2 female NPT on all three ports.Our 2 Way Manifold Valve Available as Follows 2 Valve Manifold -H Type 2 Valve Manifold - T Type 2 Valve Manifold - R Type Specifications Connection : 1/2" Female NPT to 1/2" Female NPT One-piece, high strength body construction for safety no welding used. Stems feature an non-rotating top with an easily replaceable soft insert. Bonnet lock pin prevents accidental valve disassembly. 316 stainless steel constructions for superior corrosion resistance. Bonnet-to-body seals are metal-to-metal-no O-Rings used. Mounting holes provided for self supporting applications. 100% pressure tested for shut-off and at all seals. Manifolds feature at 4:1 safety factor. 3-Valve Manifold : The Saluji Pipe to Pipe 3-Valve Manifold is a general purpose design for connection system impulse lines and transmitters. This manifold consists of two block Valves and an equalizer valve. Connection are 1/2" Female NPT on 2-1/8" (54mm) centers for safety, an bonnet lock pin is standard.Our 3 Way Manifold Valve Available as Follows 3 Valve Manifold -H Type 3 Valve Manifold - T Type 3 Valve Manifold - R Type Specifications Connection : 1/2" Female NPT to 1/2" Female NPT. One-piece, high strength body construction for safety no welding used. 316 stainless steel construction for superior corrosion resistance. Bonnet lock pin prevents accidental valve disassembly. 2-1/8" (54mm) Port centerline dimension for proper alignment. 100% pressure tested for shut-off and at all seals. Manifolds feature at 4:1 safety factor. 4-Valve Manifold : 5-Valve Manifold offer two mainline block valves and a double block and bleed valve for the equalizer line. The manifold is primarily intended for gas service and is used to connect differential pressure transmitters to system flow meters. Connections are 1/2" Female NPT on 2-1/8" (54mm) centers Standard feature include two 1/4" NPT static pressure connections on the instrument side and one 1/4" NPT vent connection from the bleed valve.Our 4 Way Manifold Valve Available as Follows 5 Valve Manifold -H Type 5 Valve Manifold - T Type 5 Valve Manifold - R Type Specifications Connection : 1/2" Female NPT to 1/2" Female NPT. One-piece, high strength body construction for safety no welding used. Bonnet lock pin prevents accidental valve disassembly. 2-1/8" (54mm) Port centerline dimension for proper alignment. 100% pressure tested for shut-off and at all seals. 316 stainless steel construction for superior corrosion resistance. Bonnet-to-body seals are metal-to metal. No O-Rings are used. Manifolds feature a 4:1 safety factor. DIN 2353 Tube Fitting http://www.fitexcelindia.com/din-2353-tube-fitting.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/din-2353-tube-fitting.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application  Hydraulic, Pneumatic, Lubrication Features · Design : Bite type single ferrule design · Material : Stainless Steel 316, Stainless Steel 304· Standard : according to jis B 2353 JIS ISO/ 8434-1 · Useables eith tube and hose Specification · Maximum operating pressure: · Series L : 315 bar at 38' c · Series S : 630 bar at 38' c · Operating temperature range : 427'c Size · Fractional Size : 1/4” to 1” · Metric Size : 6mm to 25 mm 37⁰ Flare Fitting http://www.fitexcelindia.com/37-flare-fitting.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/37-flare-fitting.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application · Hydraulic, Pneumatic Features · Hydraulic, Pneumatic, Lubrication · Design : 37' · Material : stainless steel 316,304 · Standard according to SAE J514/ISO 8434-2 · Useable with either metric or inch tubes or hoses Specification · Maximum operating pressure : 610 bar at 38'c · Operating temperature range 427'c Size · Fractional Size : 1/4” to 1” · Metric Size : 6mm to 25 m, O Seal Male Connector http://www.fitexcelindia.com/o-seal-male-connector.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/o-seal-male-connector.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bulkhead Male Connector http://www.fitexcelindia.com/bulkhead-male-connector.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/bulkhead-male-connector.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bulkhead Female Connector http://www.fitexcelindia.com/bulkhead-female-connector.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/bulkhead-female-connector.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Male Elbow http://www.fitexcelindia.com/male-elbow.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/male-elbow.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Male Branch Tee http://www.fitexcelindia.com/male-branch-tee.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/male-branch-tee.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Male Run Tee http://www.fitexcelindia.com/male-run-tee.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/male-run-tee.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SS Female Connector http://www.fitexcelindia.com/ss-female-connector.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/ss-female-connector.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Female Elbow http://www.fitexcelindia.com/female-elbow.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/female-elbow.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bulkhead Reducing Union http://www.fitexcelindia.com/bulkhead-reducing-union.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/bulkhead-reducing-union.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Female Branch Tee http://www.fitexcelindia.com/female-branch-tee.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/female-branch-tee.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Female Run Tee http://www.fitexcelindia.com/female-run-tee.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/female-run-tee.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Tube Union http://www.fitexcelindia.com/stainless-steel-tube-union.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/stainless-steel-tube-union.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Union Cross http://www.fitexcelindia.com/union-cross.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/union-cross.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Reducing Union http://www.fitexcelindia.com/reducing-union.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/reducing-union.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bulkhead Union http://www.fitexcelindia.com/bulkhead-union.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/bulkhead-union.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Reducing Union Tee http://www.fitexcelindia.com/reducing-union-tee.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/reducing-union-tee.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Union Elbow http://www.fitexcelindia.com/union-elbow.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/union-elbow.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bulkhead Reducer http://www.fitexcelindia.com/bulkhead-reducer.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/bulkhead-reducer.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Positionable Male Branch Tee http://www.fitexcelindia.com/positionable-male-branch-tee.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/positionable-male-branch-tee.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Positionable Male Elbow http://www.fitexcelindia.com/positionable-male-elbow.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/positionable-male-elbow.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Positionable Male Run Tee http://www.fitexcelindia.com/positionable-male-run-tee.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/positionable-male-run-tee.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Butt Weld Pipe Connector http://www.fitexcelindia.com/butt-weld-pipe-connector.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/butt-weld-pipe-connector.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Butt Weld Pipe Elbow http://www.fitexcelindia.com/butt-weld-pipe-elbow.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/butt-weld-pipe-elbow.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Socket Weld Tube Elbow http://www.fitexcelindia.com/socket-weld-tube-elbow.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/socket-weld-tube-elbow.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tube End Closure http://www.fitexcelindia.com/tube-end-closure.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/tube-end-closure.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fitting End Closure http://www.fitexcelindia.com/fitting-end-closure.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/fitting-end-closure.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tube Fittings http://www.fitexcelindia.com/tube-fittings.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/tube-fittings.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the premium the Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Tube Fittings, based in Mumbai. Tube Fittings, offered by us, are being manufactured as per the set industrial standards. Moreover, we can customize Tube Fittings according to the clients specifications. We offer these Double Ferrule Tube Fittings at the market leading prices. We Offer Single Ferrule, Double Ferrule type Male/ Female Connectors, Union Bulk Head Union, Cross, Elbow, Tee In Various sizes.   Details : Material of Construction (MOC) : SS304, SS316, SS316-L, Brass Size : 1/8" OD to 1" (Suitable for Tube End), 4mm OD to 25mm OD (Suitable for Tube End) End Connections : NPT / BSP / BSPT / UNF Pressure Rating : Up to 6000 PSI Female Union Tee http://www.fitexcelindia.com/female-union-tee.htm http://www.fitexcelindia.com/female-union-tee.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530